MENU close
Contact Us | 1.800.637.5955
Contact Us Contact Us
 

CONTACT US

 

Ready to be part of SureStay Hotel Group? Please fill out the form below to request more information.

*Required fields

*Do you...       plan to buy an existing hotel?     currently own an existing hotel?

By checking this box, we may from time to time send you email messages describing SureStay Hotel Group hotel development opportunities, news, featured hotels, and special offers. At any time, you may discontinue receipt of emails being received as a result of having checked this box by using the "Unsubscribe" feature included on each email message.

 Yes, please subscribe me to periodic news and updates about SureStay Hotel Group hotel opportunities.

Thank You

Your information has been sent and we look forward to communicating with you.

North American Development

United States, Canada and Caribbean
1.800.637.5955
hotelinfo@surestaydevelopers.com

Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas
Shane Platt
614.404.0192
shane.platt@bestwestern.com

Alabama, Caribbean, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Chick Armstrong
404.431.5478
chick.armstrong@bestwestern.com

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Chris Mahaney
360.606.6505
chris.mahaney@bestwestern.com

Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah
Daniel Knuckles
602.957.5621
daniel.knuckles@bestwestern.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Ontario, Quebec
Joe Daly
973.981.2252
joe.daly@bestwestern.com

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Wisconsin
Mark Mercer
918.691.0172
mark.mercer@bestwestern.com

Guam, Hawaii, Saipan
Glenn Nakamura
808.341.8846
glenn.nakamura@bestwestern.com

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, Yukon
Allan Seigel
503.449.5906
allan.seigel@bestwestern.com



Scroll Up